home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Presidents Page
Club Leadership
Club Members
Meeting Makeups
Community Activities
Youth Programs
Recognition and Awards
Rotary Fdn Supporters
International Service
Auction Details
Photo Album
Club History
About Rotary
Becoming A Member
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map
Use Our Clubhouse!

For members...

Administration Login
Club Leadership
click to print this pageprint this page

July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019



  • President: Alice Neily Mutch
  • President-elect: Rick Elder
  • Vice President: Irene Fowle
  • Treasurer: Club Operations: Brian McGrath
  • Treasurer: Club Foundation: Mike Thompson
  • Secretary: Laurie Zimmerli
  • Immediate Past President:  Jonathan Tindal


Board of Directors:

  • Tory Paxson
  • Fleet Davies
  • Jean Huber
  • Deb Graves   


Lane Directors

  • Community Outreach/Service: Shawn Lewin / Joy Ward
  • International: Ann Demeranville
  • Youth/ New Generations: Jeff Long / I J Pinkham
  • Membership: Linda Clapp / Judy DeGraw
  • Vocational: Jean Huber / Mike Thompson


Executive Secretary – Dwight Swisher


Committee Chairs and Board Resources

  • Bikes for International Workers: Rick Mitterling / Bill Prince
  • Building Committee: Mike Thompson
  • Fellowship / Member Services: Shawn Lewin / Grif Winthrop
  • Finance Committee:  Brian McGrath
  • Fundraising: Mike Thompson / Jean Huber
  • House and Grounds/ Club Service: John Welsh 
  • Interact:  Ingrid Merrill / Debbie Graves
  • Legal Advisor: Bob Goodrich
  • Membership: Linda Clapp / Judy DeGraw
  • Program Coordinator: Irene Fowle
  • Public Relations: Tory Paxson / Sandra Leonard
  • Rotary International Foundation: Judy DeGraw
  • Visioning: Vic Taylor

Webmaster: Vic Taylor





                Home Club of                                          Home Club of

        Past District Governor                                Past District Governor

        Bob Jacobson (2004-05)                   Marty Peak Helman (2012-13)